MaggieD

By MaggieD

Pick me ups!

After a walk with Rona this morning and an hour or so in the garden the weather turned miserable. I felt totally fed up today for some reason. Not like me at all.

However Fiona popped in for a chat and a cuppa with a lovely bunch of peonies for me .( Mally C's favourites too!)I felt a whole lot better! Thanks Fifi! xx

Then later as I checked Blipfoto I saw a lovely portrait of Ali and Euan which needless to say cheered me up no end. Thanks Ali xx

Was also watching the wee blue tits in our nest box being fed by their parents. How hard they work. I think they may fly the nest this week.

Still raining as I write but these little things have made such a difference to my day! Hope you are all having a good weekend.


Euan

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.