Too old to die young

By msh

Where are we?

A beautiful day in Paris. People hanging out, getting sunburned. It is very dry though, the poor chestnut trees look stressed already, that normally does not happen until later in summer. I guess it's the same all over Europe. We need rain! Still for now we enjoy the sunshine.

Free evening but not sure if I can be bothered to go out. Might just have a hot bath, read my book and have an early night. It's not the same when you're on your own here.
Busy day tomorrow.

Thanks for the comments on my passionate kiss from a few days ago. I took quite a few of this couple and in the others she does not look quite so shell shocked, she was even responding. But you are right, he was more into it than she was.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.