Seeing as I am

By seeingasiam

Laughing Boy

It felt weird not being at work this morning, but big builder chaps are knocking huge holes in my consulting-room wall so I have a couple of weeks before I'm allowed back. Then I'll have a bigger, better room to play in. No longer will I be based in the practice broom cupboard...I'll have a room with a view. I'm so excited.

And this is H, with his nose stuck in a book again. If it's not stuck in a book about Vikings it's stuck in the Where's Wally? game, which I downloaded as an app on my phone a week or so ago...and I've barely seen my phone since!

And if you want to know what he's laughing at, his daddy had just asked, 'Who is more beautiful, Mummy or a big, fat, warty toad?' Don't you just love 'Boy' jokes...with three men in my life (not counting the dog) I guess I'd better get used to being the butt of them eh?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.