Jostijn

By Jostijn

Art

The guy in the middle was performing in
a microphone, and everybody was listening
through earphones. A very special way to
watch theatre.

I had to work at the opening of Hartstocht,
A festival by 'Het Zuidelijk Toneel'. A theatre
group in the south of The Netherlands.
The people went to 3 or 4 shows all around the
city of Tilburg. And after that they came back
for a drink and a chat.

...only... at work we had to wait for them....
They went at 7.15 pm and returned at 11pm...
That's a long time!

I had the opportunity to work for school a bit and
work at my photos.

I am beginning (finally) to understand my camera
a bit more.

Here you can see all of my photos from the past few days!

I have been photographing people now for the
past few days and I love it!
My camera is not so bad as i thought.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.