Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

The New Shed

Besides getting the float launched and most of the boats out and all the windows washed and the porch cleaned, there is a great start on the new shed. H doesn't pretend to be s builder/carpenter so he appreciates all the help he can get replacing the shed that was totaled by a tree last Dec. (blip for Dec 10) I thought the plastic one we could buy at costco would work - but......he wants a "real" one.....:-). and since I took this photo this afternoon, it now has 3 walls with plywood! They were on a roll and gave up the sauna time for the project. Might take awhile....
Cloudy and cooler and some rain.
My internet connection is being fussy so I can't always get the photo uploaded (will have to try making it even smaller!)when I want and it's frustrating to not be able to comment and look at more. so I'm apologizing, and hoping that it will get better, or I'll have to wait til I'm back in Seattle to catch up. sorry!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.