....A Thousand Words

By Lori

Aura

I am doing an assignment on the history and social aspect of paranormal photography for my course and as a result, I attended the Mind, Body and Spirit festival to check out some spiritual photographers and some aura photography.

This is a shot of my aura for today. I say today as they can and do change depending on all sorts of things, your physical well-being, your environment, the vibes of the people around etc.

I am still unsure as to how I feel about it all, but with further research and after chatting to the people in the know, I hope to find my answer soon.

If you know anything about aura's, please let me know what you think of mine as I'd like to see if what you have to say is similar to what the lady at the fair said. Cheers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.