Gifts of Grace

By grace

Nothing

I had time today to notice that I'm a little bit bothered that I have nothing much to say on Blip at the moment. At times it was important to bring something of myself to the page here each day. At the moment I am so preoccupied with writing materials elsewhere that I have no words left for Blip.

I'm still catching up with myself - creating more domestic and administrative order out of a sea of neglect. Tomorrow got cancelled too on account of forecast gales. After a moment's pique I realised I was overjoyed as I actually need the time to dive back into completing the first phase of the materials I've been working on as well as writing something for my much neglected website. I hate dead websites and mine is pretty moribund - the last entry written in the new year with an offer still up that ran until Easter. Not good, not good at all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.