My Life Is Not Average

By melamny

Smile!

This wee one doesn't need telling to smile at the camera! She enjoyed looking at the photo on my camera's display after I'd taken it as well. She joined us this evening at our youth meeting as her dad was helping out.

We had our last exam study session this afternoon, and somehow everyone was actually quiet for a good part of the time, and some studying was actually done! Ate baked potatoes with everyone after we'd studied, and had a good time chatting. Somehow I ended up sitting with most of the guys, who started talking about computer games. It wasn't boring but it got to the stage where I really didn't know what they were talking about, so I couldn't contribute anything to the discussion - which is maybe why they were talking about it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.