3 Peaks Cycle Challenge

By DrewBradley

Bad omens

I'm not a very spiritual person but waking up and having a quick pre work at blip did lead me to be a bit unnerved! With 666 views what was the day to hold? Would there be some demonic occurrence, some horrible misfortune that lay in wait with my soul being torn from this world and dragged down in the deaths of hell?

Well nothing too dramatic but I'm pretty sure my class possessed by something unholy! A day of rehearsals and dancing doesn't bring about the most relaxing of temperaments in 6 year olds and as my energy levels dropped, their's picked up adding to the thoughts they were being control by some fallen angel.

Pretty happy that by the time I added this blip the views had moved off 666, thank you! Also highlighted that i needed to clean my screen!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.