It Started Down Under

By dirk

Bad Girls PR Stunt

Today I spent mainly on making a planning for the upcoming week, writing on the module report of last week and updating the flyer and website for No Limit.

This afternoon I had a wonderful relaxed time studying with my girlfriend. I worked on the report and website while she was studying for an upcoming exam.

This evening I went to the Meimarkt Tilburg to join the cast of Bad Girls during the big PR stunt. We handed out flyers and challenged ourselves and others to make a long human chain within a minute. Participants were written down on a list to have a shot at winning a free ticket for our musical.

The image is not sharp and quite hectic, but that is exactly what this night was. Active, blurry, but a lot of fun too! I also talked with some old friends that I encountered there, had a good time with the cast, but also with family and other friends that were also in the city to have a good time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.