Pink's photos

By PinkTransit

Come dine with me :-)

A bumble bee and a fly sharing the same flower.
I totally missed seeing the fly until I looked at the photos on my laptop - I was trying to get a shot of the bee :-)

A lovely day today - Beth and I went over to mum and dads for lunch and the grand prix. We took the train to get there - I quite like public transport on a Sunday when it's quiet. It's a long-winded way of travelling though - a bus, 2 trains, and then we still need to be picked up and driven the last 3 miles or so.

Now I must look through the desperate last-minute late-night blips that I've taken over the past week and back blip.
I've been struggling enormously with the last TMA - I can't believe how long it can take to write 2000 words!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.