Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Daddy's Girl.

My parents took me out for a birthday lunch today. :) My birthday isn't until tomorrow, but I have an exam on Tuesday, so sadly tomorrow will largely be spent revising. We to La Mon Hotel and Country Club, which is just down the road, for the carvery. It was amazing! The food there is soooo good! Took a few pics, here's My Dad and myself. :) I'm a bit of a Daddy's girl.

Here's Mum and A.

After lunch, Dad and A came home and watched the football, while Mum and I wet to Bangor, I had to get a present for Laura, and one for my Uncle Stephen, whose birthday it is today. After that we went up to my Aunt's and took Toby for a walk, then went to give Stephen his present. Now I'm just putting some pics from Lyla's party yesterday on facebook as her and her Mum are torturing me to do so!, before going to do a little bit of revision.

Happy Sunday Everyone. :)

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.