The second half of life..

By twigs

Rose tinted spectacles??

Had a teacher only day today - a great opportunity to get stuck into some of the paperwork that seems to overwhelm us all.

Sadly, what we actually did was to talk about the things we needed to do thus adding to the already-too-long list, but we actually did only a very small portion of them!

Nett result: overwhelm 3, completed tasks 1

Rose tinted glasses huh? I need some new lenses to help me see the bright side ;)

Camera Club tonight - some useful information plus I bought some mats for mounting pictures in the hope this would spur me into preparing some for competitions..........which was, afterall, my main reason for joining the club in the first place!

Small steps forward.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.