Still Alive

By rinkkasatiainen

A whole day with the princess

back-blipped on Mon May 23rd

My dear wife was on a bachelor party of a godmother of the little princess.

That meant that I got the luxury of being with the little princess for the whole day.

Breakfast, walk outdoors (to a new cafeteria - very good actually) - lunch - nap (first time ever on her own bed) - snack - playing outdoor - dinner - walking outdoor - supper - bedtime.

I could've selected any picture of myself. Just for the sake of it. Don't know much cuter sight than the little princess giving a kiss to dad on a little screen of my 40D. Cute.

She really missed her mom when going to bed. She really did. Luckily I know how to comfort her. Boy, did she miss her mom.

That big tears I've never seen before. Looking at her picture... Touchy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.