The Pondering Nomad

By PonderingNomad

Where's it gone?

Couldn't decide what to use for my Blip today. Was my day off and so it is archery day. Took my camera along and failed to capture what I was hoping for in my minds eye.

After admiring a shot of my bow setup with again deep DOF, I thought I'd not go that route again...not tonight. So here is a pal spotting the target with his grannies old opera glasses.

I could have been vain and put up a photo of one of my best ends I've shot this season, 3 arrows, in the gold, all points touching tightly.

But, I think I should have a go at trying to take people pictures of interest...that'll be my project to myself I think. Therefore must learn to be brave but discreate - after all, inanimate objects don't tend to shoo you away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.