A Blow

I fretted over my little boat down at Granton as I watched the trees sway out the office windows, so I headed down there after a bit of fresh trout.
There's summat up with my camera - its auto focus seems to be less sure footed than it was. Maybe the lens needs a wipe but it looks OK to my eyes. Then again, the seascape was pretty spray filled so maybe it was difficult for the poor thing to get to grips with. Or perhaps I need to go and read the manual about all these options and AF tracking and suchlike. Have I set something wrongly? Perhaps I should post on the forums for Insto to give me some advice.
Ah, yes, the boat. It looked fine though it was fairly swinging about in the gusts. It's not one of these two though - I just liked the backdrop.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.