Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Today has just got better and better and better.

We moved into the Level 2/3 Studio today - which is quite a big deal. The space itself is so much nicer than the Level 1 space. There was a great atmosphere in it (despite a stupid stupid Level 3 student who thought she was better than us) and I happily stayed there until 5.30 working, along with Trev and Alessio (pictured).

I also have successfully got myself a house next year. After a ridiculous amount of ups and downs regarding the whole housing situation, I am finally sorted with a nice house shared by 3 damn cool people.

After a nice Koofi break with Tom in the evening, I headed up to the library to work with Alessio and Trev some more - which was then rewarded with a trip to the Stannary for pool and cider. I played frickin' awesome for me.

---

This song shall forever be associated with a legenddddd.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.