Cindi's 2011 Journal

By cindiscoles

Twinkies (Twins)

I finally caught the neighbors horses out today after I came home. Here lately if I took a walk down the road they were put up in his barn.

I took several shots but preferred this one the best. I've attached a link to my flickr though to share the others I took.

Horsing Around

At first the horses seemed interested in me, but they quickly went back to there grazing ways. I'm sure they knew they only had so much time before it's back to the barn.

I'm upset about my blip from yesterday, when I went to upload, blip insisted my date was today's date. I got too frustrated to argue or take another photo, so since I've began blipping I have at least 3 or 4 days missed because that happens sometimes. Drives me up the wall, I hate wasted time. Just had to vent.

Have a great Monday night and hope your Tuesday is even better!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.