PictuRed

By PictuRed

very juicy

WARNING; the following paragraph is all bikey stuff you have been warned. normal service will resume shortly

after serving a customer who wanted to know how best to upgrade his bike from entry level sram to the top of the shimano range (xtr) i got to thinking about how small sram was compared to shimano. that was before i remembered they own nearly every thing else. without having a single sram named part on my new bike i realised my rockshox fork is "powered by sram" (aka owned by) as are my truvative cranks and bb shell and these loverly avid juicy three brakes,

well thats me off work untill sunday woo, laura is coming threw from liverpool tommorow for easter so i'll go meet her at the station at 2.30 ish so i'll set my alarm for 1.30.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.