beauty of the nature

By Hadi

Nerdy!

365 blips which actually took me 535 days to post them. Maybe nothing has made a bigger change in my life than blip. I did n't have any interests in photography before I join blipfoto. I surely wouldn't have become a photographer if I had n't joined here. I met the coolest people in the world here who taught me how to become a photographer and supported me in all the situations.

So for me blip is not just a site where I can post my photos, it's my second home.
I want to exclusively thank my blip family for all their love and support. You guys are the best.
I also want to thank blipcentral for making such awesome community.

it's hard to choose 10 out of 365. here's my top ten (in order of date):

Moon, stars and clouds
another sunrise
my wings are weak, they need exercise!
breakfast time baby!
the cheeky one!
Ant!
Friends!
The cool one!
Faces!
caring hands!

p.s today is mother's day (here). Happy mother's day :)
I'd created a video for today but my ADSL is not active so hopefully if tomorrow it activates I'll post it on youtube and facebook.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.