M..m..Mandy

By Mememe

Wavy barn

I have driven past this barn numerous times and always thought that I must stop and take a picture or 3, and today was that day. I just love the way the roof undulates and I do wonder what it looks like from the inside. The pictures I took were in an assortment of b & w and colour, but I like the way the roof looks in b & w.

I had gone into Trowbridge to drop something off in the Wiltshire Mind Office and then headed off to Devizes for a Mind group. It was great to meet up with friends after not seeing them last week, one friend was able to be there although she is currently in hospital to try and get her medication sorted.

D, C and myself went for lunch in Devizes then I headed homewards, stopping to get some pics of the Canal in Devizes, then stopping for the pictures of the barn, and eventually hit Sainsburys in Chippenham. I had to drive past the new Asda in Melksham and they were still queueing to park at 13.30. {As I went past there was a staff member trying to control where people and cars were going}


I'm sort of tempted to put this into the challenge as I was tempted to find the way in!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.