chaos

By Chaos

Chugach Twin Peaks

Full day at work today. I had to deal with some difficult personality types today. I endured a boring mid-day organizational meeting. I was therefore unable to enjoy my usual cafeteria lunch today.

At least one of the nice things about the office in the Matanuska Susitna Valley is that there is a great view of the Chugach mountain range on the stroll to the coffee kiosk. We had a great break in the weather, so I knew today's blip would be a crisp view of the mountains. I figured I'd take my shot at the end of the work day from the south end of the parking lot. Lo and behold, there was someone else there shooting from my favored spot.

This is East Twin Peak with an elevation of 5401 feet whereas the sister West Twin Peak is 5673 feet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.