R O B O T O G R A P H Y

By robotography

columbus gig

hangin out in the backstage area.

so get this.. i was supposed to have that phone interview, but for some reason, out of all the days for my phone NOT to work. it chose the day where i had an interview. and now my phone can't receive calls, when i'm in my apartment. it took some figuring out, but that's what i narrowed it down to.

so i rescheduled the interview as my interviewer left two messages (very nice messages) about how i should reschedule.

but at least on the drive up to columbus this same lady called me and this time i got to talk to her and apologize for my phone not working, so i don't feel as unprofessional.

new interview is on monday. yipes

recording the orchestra on saturday!

--

ever have horrible interview stories like that?


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.