Buttons

My very tiny buttons arrived today. However am I to sew them on?
It's just a hobby, to create period costumes for humans would take too much time, money, and space. I've analysed the dress of awesome and if it was full scale you could only fit one lady into my living room. It's why they had to have such big houses back then.

Still with the dolls it has the mean something deep and probably psychologically disturbing. Some people watch hours of telly, some people clean their car needlessly, not a lot of hobbys make sense if you ask me,and at least it's vaguely useful, after the nuclear holocaust I will be able to make period dresses.. for really small people.

I did take a picture of the yoga studio window, it was quite nice, but I liked this even better (it is some tiny buttons on my hand). It's sort of annoying when you take two good photos and have to choose only one... but also good, because it's better than having to choose between shit photos. Which is what normally happens...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.