LifeThroughTheCameraLens

By Hattie

i liked the wispeyness of the clouds when i took this photo and i loved the bold colours! erm today wasn't too bad apart from my english literature exam which went horribly wrong..ah well can't change it now i guess i'll have to wait until august to get my results to see how it really went however on the plus side i never have to do english literature again! yay!!

decided to walk home from the station after school, didn't take me too long was rather a nice walk, stopped off at the cemetery again..seems to be where i spend most of time these days.. i miss her un real amounts :(

anyways after i got home i done some chemistry revision for the exam tomorrow which im really not looking forward to, then i saw the suns rays bouncing off my wall and then i took my 7th blip photo :)

anyways here it is, hope you like it <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.