My world through my lens

By CatherinePound

If you go down to the woods today....

....you're in for a big surprise!!!

Because Lottie and Sam were off on an adventure! :D I have loads of pics to edit from today and so many lovely ones, but of the shots I've sorted so far, this is my favourite!

Meet Sam! He's one of Lottie's best friends and the pair are very funny together. We knew Sam when he was in his Mum's tum. I met Kathryn and her husband on our NCT course and we catch up very very regularly along with a couple other lovely ladies and their little girls.

The two got very dirty climbing all over the trees in the woods and then walked hand in hand back to Kathryn and Sam's house for some cake and playtime! Which was equally as fun as we spent it in the garden soaking up the sunshine!

I'll put the link up to my pics once they're all done! Hope you are all well, I've not had a chance to get round the journals... I'm absolutely exhausted and heading to bed soon! Will try harder tomorrow! I promise!!

Love Cath xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.