A Pic is Worth a 1000 Words.

By AgrawalKrish

30th Wedding Anniversary & A Thank You Card

Bob came to me on Friday asking if I can help him.
Whats that Bob ?
You can say No if you don't want to, I won't blame you. It's just request.
Tell me.
It's our 30th marriage anniversary this weekend and I'm on pager (production) support.
Don't even think anything else, Give that PAGER to me.
You didn't even let me finish and offered what I was about to ask. Thank you man.
Com'on Bob, 30th anniversary won't come back again, I'll take care of Pager.
You Sure ?
I'm
You just got back after your vacation.
But I'm back now :)
I do appreciate man.
Have a wonderful time Bob.

To my surprise this is what I got from Debbie & Bob today: I"ll write all the sweet words Debbie wrote for me:

Krishna,

"Thank you so much for taking the Pager for Bob last weekend so we could celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary. It meant more to us than you will ever know".

Bless You -
Bob & Debbie Campbell

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.