blip art :: xb

By xb

Buddy

I was meant to meet a Financial Advisor today in town, or that's what I thought. As I was in his office, he was at my house. So we split the difference and met at Starbucks. He took over my account from a guy who retired. It feels a bit weird having a Financial Advisor, since I don't have a great deal of finances to advise on, but I spoke to the first guy when I took out my mortgage.

Later, it was off to see Leanne and meet Buddy properly for the first time. He's a nine-week old Jack Russell. Marmaduke was on the cards as his name, but they settled for Buddy which seems right. We picked up Liam from school where all of the kids were looking, pointing, and keen for some Buddy time! :)

This ticks the box for this week's assignment - experimenting with different depths of field. I need to get some deep depth of field tomorrow.


I love the detail on the nose - check out Big Buddy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.