Qu'est-ce que je fais ?

By waitingforgodot

Parallel

I went out early to get some milk and coffee this morning and found this nice coincidence. I wish I'd have had more than my wide angle with me, but it worked out OK, I think. I arrived home to find a message from someone looking for a photographer for the afternoon.

I spend a couple hours doing that and just got back.

Yesterday, I rode my bike for the first time in about a month and discovered damaged tires that are going to have to be replaced very soon. I very hesitantly used the bike again today to get to the above mentioned job as I was tight against the clock. Fortunately, I had no problems (read: a blown tire) along the way.

I hope you all are having a fine Friday, wherever you might be, and that you have a great weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.