mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Yawn

<back blip>

Apparently mummy is very boring :)

The weather has been very bad today so Logan and I spent the day inside. We got the play gym and the rocking/bouncy chair down from the loft at the weekend. I bored Logan today by trying him in them. He's really not interested. He's probably too young but I feel I've not been entertaining enough and he is awake a lot more at the moment.

Other than that I started clearing/de-cluttering the cupboards in the kitchen. I like to feel I'm being useful when the baby is asleep and Aidan is at nursery.

I made spaghetti and meatballs for dinner tonight. It's been ages since I made meatballs, I always think it's a bit of a faff. They were very nice, if I do say so myself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.