Life and light

By Lnic

Honeysuckle

Got home as 6am this morning after an extra 14 hours travelling. At least we got home which was the main thing. I then went straight to bed for a sleep.

The rest of the day was spent putting food in the fridge, visiting my family and general chores. Still, I'm hanging onto this relaxed feeling as long as I can. This honeysuckle was growing in the streets nearby which was great since my mind was on other things today. However I liked it as it was vibrant and had such a lovely shape.

Portugal was great for golf but 2 of the 3 golf courses we played were going through structural changes, so I think if we go back next year we may choose Quinta do Lago, Vale de Lobo or Vilamoura areas in Portugal - at least for the golfing.

Having to backblip today, so see yesterday's blip here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.