Me and Max

By grete

Ms. Freedom Seeker Strikes Again.......

Last time she posed for me, she was stepping out of a framework, literally.
She had told me of her dislike of being defined, of being told who she was.
I had found her a wooden frame in my cellar.

This time we were in the park, discussing family systems and child rearing.
Just before leaving she jumped into the phone box and improvised this.
Ms. Freedom Seeker in person....

Or perhaps we are all freedom seekers.
Like eagles, waiting for that right wave of wind.....


Sorry for my prolonged blip absence. I have been traveling to my favourite city, London, and visited my favourite galleries and walked my favourite streets and filled my brain and my camera with hundreds and hundreds of images and....well, the hard disc was somehow full.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.