Knackered

Productive day at wrk again. Afterwards I had to nip into HMV as they have a book of protrait shots of cast and crew from th eWatchmen movie reduced to a fiver. I grabbed myself one at the weekend, but said I'd pick one up for Mackie at work as the portraits are really good. it's a big book with good quality images, well worth a fiver if you're passing HMV in Princes Street.

I had Taekwon Do tonight as well. I never normally do two nights in a row, but since it's exhibition and show season at work I can't do Thursdays for teh next few weeks so my instructor said I could come to the Wednesday night Red and Black belt classes so I could keep doing twice a week. It was hard going but it was great, can't wait to join that class after my next grading (hopefully later this year). The one I go to is great but you get pushed a lot harder in the advanced classes.

Knackered now though and I'll probably be feeling it tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.