Ralph Cooper

By ralphcooper

Sam

Sam's got a "hurty-foot". So we shamed him by making him wear one of Therry's socks!

It's just a nick on one of the pads, but it's making him limp a fair bit.

Mr 'Erriot gave him some cream to put on and said to avoid walkies.

I'm not sure if it's the sock or being confined to the chair which is causing the sullen looks.

I had my arm (and sometimes my head) down a stinky drain for most of the day so I didn't take any photos during the day.

Fortunately it was only a surface water drain, but I still don't think the smell will ever come out of my skin!



EDIT:

Looks like I need to get a grip as, according to Blip-Central, I mention "Emergency Blip" 482% more than the average blipper.

Don't panic Mr Mainwaring!"



EDIT #2:

After the last edit the figure has shot up to 676%

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.