Craftynini

By craftynini

'Are You Pregnant?'

'No, I'm just fat' ....says I.

You know it's time to start the sit-ups and eat less crapola, when someone who kind of knows you asks if your pregnant. While you're in M&S buying a Two dine in for £10 meal and a packet of tissues.

We (me, Joe, Pip and Harry) had a glorious walk in Dragon Forest. We went a new route and it was sunny and springlike and beautiful. Lots of good photos, but there was something about the little feather and blades of grass that I loved (go large to really see them properly).

I sure as hell am not as light as one!... have a lovely may weekend y'all.

*Just to say - I know I am pretty slim. Unfortunately when I stopped smoking and started eating (lots), all the fat and laziness accumulated around my midriff. And I do, in fact, look pregnant!*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.