Blipaholic Deb

By BlipaholicDeb

I neeeeeed these mum!

Addition shot of M looking too cool for skool

Had to go and get M some new clothes, so now he has the choice of clothes that are too small or clothes that are too big! It'll be some months before anything fits him nicely! M has a thing about new clothes though....he doesn't like them, unless they come with a dinosaur on them or they are Chelsea FC related!

Today we did well. He 'needed' these sunglasses and told me they would make good photos (that boys knows how to get mummy's attention!) so after promising that he would have some photos taken, he was allowed to have them. Thus todays photo, M looking uber- cool! I did get one of him smiling but I loved the pout on this one, I'll make a model of him yet!

On another note, we had some rain today! Yippee I won't have to water my flowers today, but it's going to take a lot more before my grass reverts back to green instead of the brown, dead looking stuff I have now!

Don't worry, macro will resume tomorrow :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.