Paul by myself

By PJSHADOW

Wash day!

Yep it's that time of the year, annual wash day. keeps me fresh for the upcoming summer months and then right through my winter hibernation.

All I need to do is lie down infront of the vehicle you see above give the signal to commence cleaning and that's job done.

Saves me a fortune on expensive shower gels and shampoo as well as washing powder because obviously my clothes get a bit of a clean too. That's why on wash day I always wear extra layers so more of my wardrobe gets the benefit of a feshening up.

...

For any kids reading this please don't go lying down in front of these vehicles, of course I don't wash this way.

I don't wash at all!

No I'm only joking I shower regularly, every Wednesday evening when I get home from football.

Smell you later!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.