traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Pretty In Pink...

Eric and I have been really busy today, we had great plans but they all went to pot (well most of them).

Eric has just finished decorating the dining room, it looks beautiful, just the finishing touches to finish it all off nicely, and I have to make two Roman Blinds for the room.

But we had to go shopping then take some of the laminate flooring back that we had over estimated on. We then popped into town to get a few bits. By the time we arrived home from town we couldnt be bothered to do any of what we were supposed to be doing, haha. Nevermind a new day tomorrow, I am sure it wont run away.

So I think a bottle of wine and a cosy, relaxing evening in, with feet up in front of the tv.


Sounds good to me...


I took this photo of this beautiful flower a few minutes ago, I liked the vibrance of it, I hope I havent bored you all this week with my flower shots, its just I havent had much time to go anywhere to take other kinds of photography.




I didnt get much chance to comment either yesterday, I will try to catch up later xxx


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.