Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

Just a little bit Pregnant!

I asked K if she would mind me taking some shots of her and her pregnant bump - thankfully she agreed and came in this morning in an amazing black dress. I promised I'd turn this into a silhouette but it didn't quite work so I went for this effect instead - I quite liked it!

It's her last day tomorrow that is if the baby doesn't decide to make an appearance before then! She'll be sorely missed in the office.

Well I made it to the gym today, the first time since I started my current diet regime. I'm amazed at how easy I found the Body Balance routine - especially since normally when I skip a week it's really difficult, and this time I missed more than one week! In other news - I had my weigh in tonight - I was pleasantly surprised :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.