This, That And the Other

By Kersting

50 Favorites...

Over the years I have been asked what my favorite movie is about a zillion times and every time I say "I don't have a favorite."

This is my 50th blip so I thought I would take a photo of 50 of my favorite movies.

In order from top left to bottom right....

Finding Neverland
Moulin Rouge
Flicka
John Tucker Must Die
The Secret Garden
A Walk To Remember
50 First Dates
The Fast And The Furious
Superhero Movie
Dirty Dancing
Dreamer
Amityville Horror
Ghost Rider
The Happening
Deep Impact
Step Up
Anne of Green Gables
30 Days of Night
1408
The Village
Dr. Quinn Medicine Woman
Stop Loss
Twilight Saga Eclipse
Twilight
Twilight Saga New Moon
Dear John
Edward Scissorhands
The Waltons
Fight Club
Where The Red Fern Grows
Harry Potter And The Half-Blood Prince
Pearl Harbor
Lords of Dogtown
My Sister's Keeper
Labyrinth
Rachel Getting Married
RENT
Dances With Wolves
The Sisterhood of The Traveling Pants
No Reservations
Diary Of A Wimpy Kid
Premonition
Patch Adams
Old Yeller
Donnie Darko
Dukes of Hazzard
Poseidon
Top Gun
Sydney White
SAHARA

7:47 p.m.
It rained a little today.

Getting ready for work tomorrow and packing for the weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.