Girl in the Cafe

By gina2016

Sunset Son

I have a favorite photo of my son Jonah that I took when he was three wearing a bow tie and suite jacket...This photo I took today matches that photo for me, so that makes it a personal favorite, because it so accurately reveals a bit of the Jonah I know and love. It comes at an important time as he is having some personal challenges that require a lot of mother love and energy to help him work on...a parental challenge. He is a special sweet boy that I know will come through it all beautifully in the end. I am going to make a print and but it in my office for encouragement and hope.

Note: Thanks to my dialoging with Catherine Lacey and her back blip from the other day, she reminded me how much I enjoy the creative effects of shooting into the sun:)Thank you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.