Look again...do you see?!

By edwardtillard

If I can't see you...you can't see me!

If only that was true Erin :P

Well today was exciting..we went to see Pirates Of the Caribbean!!! It was really good, not the best but still amazing, it had pirates in! haha. After we got out of the cinema, which was really early as we went to an early viewing, we went for a very quick walk down at Bournemouth beach and saw some people training in endurance sea kayaking and paddle boarding. They looked pretty mental but were having fun so can't blame them. Anyway on our way up the cliff to the car, I decided to get all very excited and do some running photography (500 hundred days of summer)...this was how the gorgeous shot was taken above. I don't care what you say Erin you still look beautiful even with your hands on your face :P

I think we may be going for some running photography again soon after this attempt :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.