Oh dear

Woke up this morning, not good, cough cough, cough and cough, got in the doctors today it's bank holiday this weekend and the way I was coughing I thought I had better go. Good job I did because they gave me antibiotics so now resting up all day and most of tomorrow. Have a 50th party to shoot in the evening, so am keeping my fingers crossed I will be fit to shoot that. I just know I won't be firing all photographic cylinders but I think be ok, can ring in sick not unless Clarabel wants to pop over and shoot tomorrow evening!!

This is one of my foxgloves in the garden, played around with it in lightroom a little.
Just spoke to one of my clients who have booked me in the next week, she had mentioned that her cousin in Manchester was looking for a wedding photographer and could I pop over to my friends (thankfully not in Manchester) tomorrow. Everything is happening at once. Not sure if they will want me after allowing travel accomodation costs whether I will be affordable. Only trouble it is 30th July 2011!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.