Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Young Rhea....

Had an amazing day today!! Took a trip to Trotter's World of Animals...sun even peeked out!!! Would never usually go somewhere like this...but was fantastic!!

Got to hold a python, and watch a bird of prey display!! Got some great shots...but so wish I could master shots of birds in flight!! How do you get those???? well done all who do!!! :-)))

Anyway...when I saw this young Rhea....I knew this was my blip!! Has the most amazing blue eyes, and long eyelashes!!! Goodness knows how many shots I took!!! 100's!!!!!!! :-)))

A great place to take children...highly recommended....
:-))


As for yesterday's blip...can I say I SO appreciate ALL the comments, favourates, and even a Spotlight place!!! Thankyou ALL.....

And a huge thanks too for those who trawled through the blips and blipfolio!!

:-)))))))




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.