3080

By 3080

Parkade 69

His side of the photograph: "I went to my friend's apartment tonight and he took me down to his parkade. He told me there were quite a few photo opportunities down there so down we went. I should have known he wanted me to take photos of him in the dank poorly lit area. I was able to get quite a few good photos without him in them. I think this is one of those. This weight was connected to a pulley system to open an inner garage door."

Her side of the photograph: "This would have been my third night in a row seeing the Magnetic Fields, I got the tickets almost five months ago. This is the end of an era, tonight's show was the very last plan I made in the city I used to live in. Now the future is entirely different."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.