benek

By benek

Round the Bays

The run was fun. I can't remember the last time I saw so many people in one place. I think they said there were over 50,000 registered participants. Apparently the largest "fun run" in Australasia

Hunting around for 2.5 hours to find a bus back to the start line--not so fun. Not enough organization or information for that aspect of the event. None of the people at the info booth could even tell me where to look for a bus so the second half of the morning turned into a disaster (probably more tiring than the run itself!) Oh well.

And that other thing mentioned yesterday, well, let's just forget about that. It's become apparent that we have very bad luck when it comes to renting. Finding the place we want seems to take forever, and then when we do find the right place we can never actually get it! Uggg I'm so tired of this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.