Back in 5. Or tomorrow.

By mly

From above

Since it's there in my kichen, full of interesting angles, I couldn't help but blip it today too! This time you get to see the St Mary's hand from above :)

I got this little shriveled up dried flower thingy, about the size of a small fist, in a spice&tea shop in Egypt after buying lots and lots of tea: "Wait, have this for free!"
When I asked what it was for he told me to put it in lots of water and watch it open up, and then change the water every day. I was still a bit confused as to what more this little gift was going to offer, and still was yesterday, but today it seems there might be green shoots coming at some points from within that mass of dried up limbs. Cool! Can't be seen in the pic though, but if they get more prominent there might be another blip in it for me :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.