that girl.

By thatgirl

Last day!

backblipping... but i have a very good reason :)

so yesterday was my last dayyyyy :D this is me and my friends in the morning... before the crying ;) we first went to hall2 and got our shirts signed then went to hall 1 and had our leaver assembly then we left... i went to sale with some friends and chilled in sainsburys cafe, then went to the park with other friends, then at about 4 we all went home (i watched mulan) then at half 7 i went back out to someones house for a bit of a party, and got a little tipsy, not gonna lie ;) then got in at half 11ish :)

such a good way to end 5 amazing years! now a week to revise maths, then my first maths exam next monday! oh nooooo :\

p.s. the people in the picture from L-R... Harriet, Emily, Me, Amy and Phoebe :) theyre my bestest friends ever but im only going to the same college as phoebe :( going to miss them so muchhh <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.