From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Sad times!!!

My poor little Mini ( who is only 2 months old ) being loaded on the back of a breakdown truck!!!

What a day yesterday was driving home at 10.30 pm just me with kids in tow. Car just dies! :( Mini breakdown were amazing i have to say and were there within the hour. Then on FB this morn someone comments on my status, " oh my husband had one of those ones it broke down 3 times, was more than enough so he sent it back" Cheers for that has made me feel a whole lot better.

Meal out was lovely last night always have a fun night with little sis's welsh in laws and i think the dry shaving lady gave me reason to chuckle through out the day, everything happens for a reason doesn't it and gross as it was, it was quite amusing.

:0)
Damnonii If you look closely to the right of the pic there is a man, i think this may count as my first stranger picture!!! ;0)))








Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.