Andy's Photo Journal

By andmoff

Cattle Country

Took the cameras out on the bike looking for signs of the colliery works that Xtine mentioned a week or so ago. I found a road that obviously was part of the works as it's too good for an obscure route up a field and also saw some signs in the field. Never went in as that side had a lot of ewes with lambs, no point in freaking them out. This mob on the other hand charged across the field to see me, not sure if they thought I had anything nice for them, disappointed if they were.

Scouted out some other locations but I'll need the crops to go over before I can go in and shoot.

Got a nice piece of that roe deers arse defrosted; nice tea, bottle of red and Barca thumping ManUre.


Big cattle country.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.